2016 Candidates

President - Gary Johnson

Vice President - Bill Weld

Gary Johnson 2016
PO Box 4422
Salt Lake City, UT 84110-4422
(801) 303-7922
Website
Facebook
Twitter
info@GaryJohnson2016.com

NC Governor - Lon Cecil

Elect Cecil
PO Box 5112
High Point, NC 27262
(984) 232-9478
Website
Facebook
Lon@ElectCecil.org

NC Lt. Governor - Jacki Cole

999 Sewickley Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 493-4740
Facebook
jc4nclg@gmail.com

US Senate - Sean Haugh

Haugh for Senate
921 Lancaster St.
Durham NC 27701
(919) 402-3489
Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
sean@seanhaugh.com

US House 1 - J.J. Summerell

Committee to Elect Summerell
6 Independence Ct.
Greensboro, NC 27408
(919) 812-1774
Website
Facebook
Jjfornc@gmail.com

NC Senate 15 - Brad Hessel

Committee to Elect Brad Hessel
7904 Sagewood Ct
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 278-7395
Facebook
Twitter
bhessel@electbradhessel.org

NC Senate 17 - Susan Hogarth

Hogarth for Senate 17
5901 Penny Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 906-2106
Facebook
hogarth@gmail.com

NC Senate 20 - Barbara Howe

Howe for NC Senate
5046 Tar Hill Dr
Oxford, NC 27565
(919) 475-2371
Facebook
barbarajhowe@gmail.com

NC Senate 41 - Chris Cole

Chris Cole for NC Senate
17600 Caldwell Station Rd. Apt B2
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 605-5905
freecarolina@mail2world.com

NC Senate 44 -Nic Haag

Haag for NC Senate
5781 McClintock Dr
Denver, NC 28037
(704) 461-3602
Website
Facebook
Twitter
nichaag44@hushmail.com 

NC Senate 49 - William Meredith

Committee to Elect William Meredith
202 Hanover St.
Asheville NC 28806
(828) 329-8107
beaumeredith@yahoo.com 

NC House 11 - Brian Lewis

Brian Lewis Campaign
409 Canal Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
(336) 566-7322
Facebook
Twitter
BKLewis201@yahoo.com

NC House 36 - Steven Seay*

sseay@wakelp.lpnc.org

*Replacement candidate.
Brian Irving will be the name on the ballot,
but all votes for him will be counted for Seay.

NC House 37 - Rob Rose

Committee to Elect Robert Rose
2208 Kelly Rd.Apex, NC 27502
(919) 259-2614
robertrose4nchouse@gmail.com

NC House 38 - Olen Watson

Olen Leo Watson
820 Brighton Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 264-4446
Website 
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Oleniiifornchouse38@gmail.com

NC House 46 - Tom Howell

Tom Howell District 46 Election Committee
213 East Elm Street
Bladenboro, NC 28320
(910) 247-2894
tomhowell1951@hotmail.com

NC House 49 - David Ulmer

David Ulmer for NC House 49
2105 Cedarbluff Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 539-9486
Website
Facebook
david.ulmer@gmail.com

Bladen County Commissioner - Randy Crow 

PO Box 11
Kelly NC 28448
(910) 669-2064
Facebook
randycrow@randycrow.com

Rowan County Commissioner - Mark Alan Lyerly

5375 Creekwood Dr.
Salisbury, NC 28147
(704) 431-0776
mlyerly63@hotmail.com

Get Involved Volunteer Donate